Follow
Project Status Changes When a Group Is Added

Question

Why is the status of the project I am editing changing while adding a Group?

Answer

The reason for this is due to the Group default statuses setup in Group settings. When you add a group it changes the list of statuses to what is set for the group. You can have several custom statuses created for groups, and every group can have different ones.

This article last updated on 2017-11-09 21:08:57 UTC