At Risk proofs enhancements
By default, proofs turn into the At risk state 24 hours before the deadline. Now, the account Administrators can modify this setting as per your company needs.
Each user can now receive a notification when a proof becomes at risk. This is enabled in the Personal Settings.
Administrators can adjust this for the users via the user details pages.
In addition to the At Risk notifications controls, users can now decide whether they want to receive the Late proofs notifications - also configurable in the Personal Settings.
Proofs to review view renamed
We renamed the Proofs to review view to Proofs awaiting decision as this view lists only these items where you are added as a decision maker. You will see this updated in your main Dashboard view...
and in the available list views...