Follow
Trying the Home Area

The Home area is no longer in beta and is now the default in the Production environment. However, you still have the option to switch back to My Work.

Your system administrator can enable a setting in the Layout Template to revert users back to My Work. For more information, see the section "Customizing User Visibility to the Home area in the Preview Environment" in the article "Creating and Managing Layout Templates."

Switching to My Work from Home

You can switch back to the My Work area from Home.

  1. Navigate to the Home area.
  2. (Conditional) If you are currently viewing the Calendar, click Calendar in the upper-left area and select Work List.
  3. Click Go to Legacy My Work in the lower-right corner of the Home area.
    Switch_to_My_Work.png

    The My Work area displays.

Switching Back to Home from My Work

  1. Navigate to the My Work area.
  2. Click Switch to Home in the upper-left corner of the My Work area.
    The Home area displays.
    Switch_to_home.png
This article last updated on 2018-11-07 18:05:36 UTC