Follow
How to Unlink a BOX Integration

Question

How do I unauthorized my BOX integration in Workfront?

Answer

You would do this by logging into your BOX account, clicking the drop-down menu with your name, selecting the 'Account Settings' cogwheel, ​​navigating to the 'Security' tab, then clicking the 'Forget App' checkbox next to the listed Workfront applications.



This will revoke the user's current access to BOX and allow the user to ReAuthorize the BOX account through Workfront.

The process for removing other third-party storage providers is similar.  If you run into any problems along the way, or if you need to remove a connected Workfront DAM account, please contact Workfront Support.