Follow
Restoring and Emptying the Workfront Proof Trash

If you are an administrator or billing administrator, you can list and restore proofs, files, and folders you and other users in your organization's system have deleted in the Trash. You can also empty the Trash, which permanently deletes those items from the system.

Workfront Proof does not limit the number of proofs, files, and folders in the Trash.

IMPORTANT The items in your Workfront Proof Trash count toward your storage space.

Restoring Items From the Trash

If you are an administrator or billing administrator, you can restore proofs, files, and folders that users in your organization have deleted.

  1. Click Trash in the sidebar on the left to list your deleted items.
  2. Select the item you want to restore.
  3. Click Restore selected.

Emptying the Trash

If you are an administrator or billing administrator, you can empty the Trash. For information about permissions, see "User Profiles and Permissions in Workfront Proof."

  1. Click Trash in the sidebar on the left.
  2. Click Empty trash.
This article last updated on 2018-08-09 18:20:02 UTC