Follow
Workfront Proof Trash

The trash folder

The Trash folder shows you all items deleted from your account. You can access it by clicking the link in the Sidebar.

NOTE The items in your Trash count toward your storage space.


Restoring items from trash

To restore an item:

  • Select the tick box of the relevant item(s) (1)
  • Click the Restore selected button at the top right of the page (2)

Restore_item_from_trash.png

Emptying trash

To empty the Trash folder, click on the Empty Trash button (1) at the top right of the page.

Empty_trash.png

NOTE Only Administrators and Billing Administrators in your account can action this. Other users won't see the Empty trash button on this page.