Your account plan comes with a fixed amount of storage. Plan storage does not renew with each subscription because proofs and files from previous subscriptions are still saved on your account.
NOTE Your organization's Workfront Proof storage is separate from your Workfront storage.
- Click Settings > Account settings.
- View your current storage mount under Usage statistics.
The Billing Administrators of your account will receive a warning email if the storage usage on your account reaches 75%.
You can free up some storage by deleting old proofs and files from your account. Please note that items in the Trash folder (and archived proofs) count towards your Storage.
If you want to upgrade your account to increase your storage limit, please contact our Sales team.