Follow
Managing Workfront Proof Users

As a system administrator, you can view user settings and manage proof users in the Account Settings area.

  1. Click Settings > Account settings in the upper-right corner of the Workfront Proof window.
  2. Open the Users tab.
    This tab lists the users in your account and their user account details.
  3. (Optional) Do any of the following using the menu of options just above the list:
    • To activate a user: Select the user or users you want to activate, then click Activate above the list.
    • To deactivate a user: Select the user or users you want to deactivate, then click Deactivate.
    • To reinvite a user to access Workfront Proof: Select the user or users you want to reinvite to Workfront Proof, then click Reinvite.
    • To reset a user's password: Select the user or users for whom you want to reset passwords, then click Reset password.
    • To delete a user from the Users tab: Select the user or users you want to delete, then click Delete.
  4. (Optional) Do either of the following using the More icon to the right of the user's name.
    More_button_small.png 
    • (Optional) To view a user's details, click the More icon, then click View users details.
    • (Optional) To delete a user, click the More icon, then click Delete user.

For more information about managing users in Workfront Proof, see "Users."

 

This article last updated on 2018-10-30 18:17:50 UTC