Follow
Viewing and Editing Your Workfront Proof Account Details

You can view the account settings for your organization's Workfront Proof account.

  1. Click Settings in the upper-right corner of your Workfront Proof window, then select Account settings from the drop-down menu.
  2. On the Account settings page that appears, make sure the Details tab is open.
    You can view the following sections in the Details tab:

Account Details

The Accounts details section displays your organization's contact information, which is used as the default contact information for users on the account. As a system administrator, you can edit the account details.

  1. To edit the information in the Accounts details section, click Edit to the right of any of the following:
    • Organization name: The name of your company. 
    • Contact information: The default contact information for users in the Workfront Proof account.
    • Default language: The default language used in your Workfront Proof account.
    • Time zone default: The default time zone for your organization.

Usage Statistics

The Usage statistic section displays your organization's counts and limits for the current billing period:

  • Storage Used: The amount of storage currently used by Workfront Proof.
  • Proofs Used: The number of proof used during the billing period.
  • Users Limit: The number of users using Workfront Proof.

Your Plan

The Your plan section displays information about your Workfront Proof plan:

  • Current Plan: Your organization's current Workfront Proof plan.
  • Plan Renewal Date: The renewal date for your organization's Workfront Proof plan.

 

This article last updated on 2018-10-30 17:41:42 UTC