Follow
Webdam FTP Service Update | Apr 21 - 27

Just a friendly reminder that we are updating our FTP services on Friday. You’ll benefit from much faster processing times when using Webdam's FTP services, but we’ll have to take FTP offline to make these changes. All other upload services will be available during the migration, including: drag-and-drop, API and imports from Box and Dropbox.

Here’s what to expect:

Friday, April 21 at 4 PM (PDT) / 7 PM (EDT)
We will temporarily disable FTP asset uploads. *Please share this information with your frequent FTP users. The FTP server will be accessible through tools such as Filezilla so that you can still add, remove or move files.

Monday, April 24 at 2 PM (PDT) / 5 PM (EDT)
All FTP access will be restricted. Assets will still be on the FTP server, but no additions, deletions or moves may be made during this time.

Thursday, April 27 at 4 PM (PDT) / 7 PM (EDT)
FTP services will be fully operational again.