Follow
What does All Dashboards, All Reports, All Projects groups mean?

Resolution

If the recommended option was selected during the upgrade and there are users who have access levels that they can view All Dashboards or All Projects or All Reports they will be added to those groups.

Workfront has shared all of the projects, dashboards and reports with those groups (based on their previous access in the old model) to make sure they can continue seeing everything. Admins can continue using this approach, make sure your new users are added to those groups if they need view everything access. Additionally, make sure that dashboards/reports or projects are shared with those users.