The highlighted information on this page refers to functionality not yet generally available. It is available only in the Preview Sandbox environment.
IMPORTANT Starting in December 2016, Early Access has been deprecated and no new functionality has been added to this environment. The option to enroll users in Early Access has been removed from the Preview environment. The option the enroll users in Early Access will be removed from the production environment during the 2017.3 Production Release, scheduled for later in 2017.
To see if you are enrolled in the Early Access program in the production environment:
- Click on your avatar, in the upper-right corner of the Workfront interface.
- Click My Settings.
- Within the Access section, a message will indicated if your system administrator has enrolled you in the early access program.
NOTE All System Administrators are automatically enrolled in the Early Access program. System Administrators can opt out of the Early Access program, or remove any other users from it by modifying the system preferences.
For more information about modifying your system preferences, see "Configuring System Preferences."
Remove this article altogether when 17.3 releases to production (November).