Follow
What happens with Grandfathered work licences (aka ones that can create and edit projects)?

Resolution

This functionality will continue to be supported in the New Access Model for users who already had it. However, the Access Level can not be assigned to any new or existing users. Only the users who currently have the access level will be able to maintain that access level in the new access model.

The following message displays only if user has access to CREATE, EDIT or DELETE  on Projects, Reports, Dashboards or External pages in the old access setup. These access scopes can be removed before upgrading to prevent this message.