Follow
Deactivated Users still showing on the project team

Resolution

Users on the project team must be manually removed if they become deactivated. Un-check their name to remove them from any task assignment(s) and take them off of the project team. Save changes and refresh the page. They should no longer appear on the team builder. 

  • Save as PDF