Follow
Logging Out of Workfront

For security reasons, it is important to log out of Workfront regularly. 

By default, Workfront automatically logs users out after 8 hours of inactivity.
A system administrator can change this amount of time to anywhere between 15 minutes and 7 days of inactivity. For more information about how a system administrator can change the window of inactivity after which users are logged out of the system, see "Configuring System Security Preferences."

You can log out of Workfront when you choose.
To log out of your Workfront account:

  1. Navigate to your avatar in the upper-right corner of your Global Navigation Bar and click the picture.
  2. Click Logout


    This will return you to the login page where you can re-enter you username and password.