When multiple users are assigned to an object and a Product Manager changes the object status to Complete, the assigned users do not show as Done.Solution
On a task with multiple assignees, each user is assigned an allocation of work percentage and each user is responsible for completing their own part before the task is actually finished. Each Assignee must click on the "Done" button to indicate they have completed their part on the work item and are no longer going to be making any additional changes.
If the PM changes the status to Complete the other users will not show as done.
Using the Done Button will also remove the object from the user's "My Work" area.