Follow
Deactivating Single Sign-On in Workfront

After you deactivate Single Sign-On (SSO) in Workfront, users need to log in using their Workfront credentials. These are the credentials the user originally set up. (If you need to reset user credentials, see "Resetting Credentials for Another User.")

To disable SSO:

  1. Navigate to the Setup area in the Global Navigation Bar.
  2. Expand System then click Single Sign-On (SSO).
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and uncheck Enable.
  4. Click Save.

 

This article last updated on 2018-01-25 21:54:37 UTC