Follow
Configuring Users to Log Time in Hours or Days

Users with a Planner license can configure whether they log time in Workfront in hours or days. As a system administrator, you can configure this setting for individual users or full multiple users in your organization. By default, users log time in hours.

For information about configuring users to log time in hours or days, see "Configuring Whether Time Is Logged in Hours or Days."

This article last updated on 2018-05-02 19:09:56 UTC