Follow
Some "Automatically log users out after ..." System Preferences Currently Not Working As Intended
The following system preferences are currently not working as expected: 
  • Automatically log users out after 24 hours of inactivity
  • Automatically log users out after 7 days of inactivity
If you have this setting enabled in your system for either of these two options, all users will be logged out of Workfront after 8 hours of inactivity.
 
We are aware of this problem and we are working on a solution. However, at this time, we do not have a timeline for when the solution will be delivered. 
This article last updated on 2018-08-31 20:56:09 UTC